Policies & Procedures, Section 9.8

Faculty Panel Member Roster

2024-2025 Academic Year

Alan Berger, Professor of Landscape Architecture and Urban Design (Urban Studies and Planning)

Munther Dahleh, William Coolidge Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Rick Danheiser, A C Cope Professor of Chemistry (Chemistry)

Mark Jarzombek, Professor of the History and Theory of Architecture (Architecture)

Graham Jones, Associate Professor of Anthropology and Margaret MacVicar Faculty Fellow (Anthropology)

Kate Kellogg, David J. McGrath Jr Professor of Management and Innovation and Professor of Business Administration (Sloan School of Management)

Jacqueline Lees, Virginia and D.K. Ludwig Professor for Cancer Research and Associate Director of the Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research

Gareth McKinley, School of Engineering Professor of Teaching Innovation (Mechanical Engineering)

Tom Mrowka, *Professor of Mathematics (Mathematics)*

Heidi Nepf, Donald and Martha Harleman Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and MacVicar Faculty Fellow (Civil and Environmental Engineering)

Tanalis Padilla, *Professor of History (History)*

Mitchel Resnick, LEGO Papert Professor of Learning Research (MIT Media Lab)

Nancy Rose, Charles P. Kindleberger Professor of Applied Economics (Economics)

Catherine Wolfram, William F. Pounds Professor of Energy Economics and Professor of Applied Economics (Sloan School of Management)